Mother’s Day 2015!

Standard

We had a pretty low key weekend for Mother’s Day! It was nice to take time out of our busy schedules to just relax and enjoy each other. All in all, the biggest blessing was just getting to spend another day with my sweet girls. I love being their Mama!

Bug insisted on getting me a gift for Mother’s Day and she went shopping with her Daddy and got me these earrings!

She also made me several cards at school! This one was my favorite one! šŸ™‚

Me and my Baby!

I was trying to get one with just Princess, but wound up with all three beauties! Love my girls!

And my sweet Bug and I!

It always amazing me just how quickly my girls grow!!

This was Mother’s Day last year!

This was the year prior… our first in Germany AND my first with all three girls outside of my body!

And the year before with two out and one in! he he šŸ™‚

And the year before that… Just our Bug!

And my very first Mother’s Day with Bug!

It is hard to believe this is my 6th Mother’s Day with a sweet little girl (or girls!) by my side! Sometimes this life is a little bit crazy, but I wouldn’t trade a second of it! I am so blessed to get to be a Mom to these girls! They are the sweetest, cutest, most loving little things in the whole wide world!

2 responses »

  1. Fun to see the pictures of Mother’s Day past. How those girls have grown. You all just get prettier every year (and I mean all of you).

  2. Pingback: May 2015! | thehaysfamilyadventures

What do you think?

